Empty the Trash

  1. Select Empty Trash from the Shortcuts menu.

  2. Place a checkmark next to each reservation you would like to permanently delete, or select them all by clicking on the Select ALL link.

  3. Click on the Delete Selection button.

  4. Return to the Main Menu.


Empty trash when logging out:

  1. Select Edit your preferences from the Shortcuts menu.

  2. Place a checkmark in the box next to Empty trash upon logging out.

  3. Click on the Update Preferences button.

  4. Return to the Main Menu.